WikiPrivate servers (rentals)
Saves
Save a game on any server, and resume it later on a private server.
Booster, VIP and ULTRA only
Saving games is a perk of the Booster, VIP and ULTRA statuses. See Statuses.
- Saving (
.save,.savequit) works on any server, public or private. - Resuming (
.load) only works on a private server (yours or someone else's).
Saving (any server)
| Command | Effect |
|---|---|
.save | Saves the game, rounds 1 to 10 only. |
.savequit (or .sq) | Saves and quits, during the end-of-round window (you get notified). |
.delsave | Deletes your save for the map. |
The SAVE THIS GAME button in the ESC menu does the same thing.
Resuming (private server only)
.loadresumes your save, only on a private server (yours or someone else's) and only at round 1.- A resumed run can't be saved again.
- A game resumed with
.loaddoesn't count toward speedruns.
See also: Renting a private server · Crashes and run rescue.
